Home

  Contact  

411 S. McKinley
Fort Lupton, CO   80621

Phone Icon 303-857-7300 Fax Icon 303-857-7340 Email Icon Email

Nativity Miller , Principal - (303-857-7300) nmiller@weld8.org 

Theresa Rosasco, Assistant Principal - (303-857-7300) trosasco@weld8.org 

Angela Burress-Cardenas, Lead Secretary/Registrar - (303-857-7300) acardenas@weld8.org 

Arcelia Bocanegra, Receptionist - (303-857-7300) abocanegra@weld8.org 

Dr. Tony Baldo, School Psychologist (303-857-7300) tbaldo@weld8.org

Mrs. Lori Donaldson-Jack, School Social Worker (303-857-7300) ldonaldsonjack@weld8.org

Saul Chavez, Head Custodian (303-857-7300) schavez@weld8.org

Patty Eagan, Food Service Manager (303-857-7300) peagan@weld8.org

Paula Samide, District Nurse (303-857-7276) psamide@weld8.org

Address