Welcome to Butler Elementary

Home of the Butler Eagles! 

 

Weekly Announcements

Monday, August 22, 2016 - Late Start Monday - Classes Begin at 9:05 a.m. 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - Preschool Students Begin

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Fall Photo Day

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Butler Pride Day

 

Monday, August 29, 2016 - Late Start Monday - Classes Begin at 9:05 a.m.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 

 

 

Immunizations (vaccinations) needed! 

Parents of upcoming Kindergarten and 6th graders (current pre-school or 5th grade). Please make sure your children are up-to-date on their immunizations (vaccinations) over the summer for the upcoming 2016-17 school year. Notices will be going home before school is out with more information!
 
Thank you!

 

Registration for new students to Butler...

Required Documentation:  Birth Certificate... Immunization Records... Proof of Residency

School Hours - Gentle Start - 7:45 - 8:00 a.m.

School Begins @ 8:05 a.m. and ends at 3:25 p.m.

Late Start Hours - 8:45 - 9:00 a.m.

School Begins @ 9:05 and ends at 3:25 p.m.