Staff Directory

Office/Building    
Rosasco, Theresa Principal trosasco@weld8.org
Cron, Robert Assistant Principal rcron@weld8.org
Burress-Cardenas, Angela Lead Secretary/Registrar acardenas@weld8.org
Bocanegra, Arcelia Receptionist/Community Liaison abocanegra@weld8.org
Gibbs, Heather Health Aide/Office Clerk hgibbs@weld8.org
Baldo, Dr. Tony School Psychologist tbaldo@weld8.org
  Food Service Manager  
Chavez, Saul Head Custodian schavez@weld8.org
     
Teachers    
Hude, Sarah Kindergarten  
Phillips, Elizabeth Kindergarten ephillips@weld8.org
Roberts, Megan Kindergarten mroberts@weld8.org
     
Hughes, Jennifer 1st Grade jhughes@weld8.org
Vandemoer. Phoebe 1st Grade pvandemoer@weld8.org
Nadanyi, Monika 1st Grade mnadanyi@weld8.org
     
Rivera, Lauren 2nd Grade lrivera@weld8.org
Clark, Kaylie 2nd Grade kclark@weld8.org
Rodriguez-Duran, Heidi 2nd Grade hrodriguez-duran@weld8.org
     
Mbise, Melanie 3rd Grade mmbise@weld8.org
Bailey, Blair 3rd Grade bbailey@weld8.org
Schwertfeger, Jason 3rd Grade jschwertfeger@weld8.org
     
Unfred, Pam 4th Grade punfred@weld8.org
Lane, Dianna 4th Grade dlane@weld8.org
Barnette, Elyse 4th Grade ebarnette@weld8.org
     
Richards, Rebekah 5th Grade rrichards@weld8.org
Steinbach, Marion 5th Grade msteinbach@weld8.org
Ketchel, Rachel 5th Grade rketchel@weld8.org
     
Blasewitz, Edward Music eblasewitz@weld8.org
Jolley, Gabriela Physical Education gjolley@weld8.org
Jones, Jody Librarian jjones@weld8.org
Lawley, Katelyn A. Art kkittilson@weld8.org
     
James. B.J.
Audiologist
Krebill, Deborah SPED dkrebill@weld8.org
Smith, Macy SLPA msmith@weld8.org
Weber, Elizabeth Speech eweber@weld8.org
West-Pietenpol, Charlotte Occupational Therapy (O.T.) cwestpietenpol@weld8.org
Wilkens, Brea Autism bwilkens@weld8.org
     
Johansing, Carrie ELD cjohansing@weld8.org
Reyes, Joy ELD jreyes@weld8.org
Scarlett, Anna Reading Intervention ascarlett@weld8.org
Swanson, Cathy Instructional Coach cswanson@weld8.org
     
Support Staff    
Austin, Mili Instructional Para  
Bocanegra, Mariela Sped Instructional Para  
Campbell, Karena Instructional Para  
DeLeon, Dora Library Instructional Para  
Grando, Christina Instructional Para  
Hudson, Kelley Instructional Para  
Seiler, Cindy Instructional Para  
Shaffer, Maribel Instructional Para  
Sitzman, Mandy Sped Instructional Para  
Tijerina, Susie ELD Instructional Para  
Veleta, Irma Sped Instructional Para