Staff Directory

Office/Building    
Rosasco, Theresa Principal trosasco@weld8.org
Zupparo, Jamie Assistant Principal jzupparo@weld8.org
Burress-Cardenas, Angela Lead Secretary/Registrar acardenas@weld8.org
Bocanegra, Arcelia Receptionist/Community Liaison abocanegra@weld8.org
Gibbs, Heather Health Aide/Office Clerk hgibbs@weld8.org
Baldo, Dr. Tony School Psychologist tbaldo@weld8.org
  Food Service Manager  
Chavez, Saul Head Custodian schavez@weld8.org
     
Teachers    
Hude, Sarah Kindergarten shude@weld8.org
Blackburn, Sydney Kindergarten sblackburn@weld8.org
Roberts, Megan Kindergarten mroberts@weld8.org
     
Scarlett, Anna 1st Grade ascarlett@weld8.org
Vandemoer. Phoebe 1st Grade pvandemoer@weld8.org
Nadanyi, Monika 1st Grade mnadanyi@weld8.org
     
Hughes, Jennifer 2nd Grade jhughes@weld8.org
Clark, Kaylie 2nd Grade kclark@weld8.org
Richards, Rebekah 2nd Grade rrichards@weld8.org
     
Reyes, Joy 3rd Grade jreyes@weld8.org
Mbise, Melanie 3rd Grade mmbise@weld8.org
Schwertfeger, Jason 3rd Grade jschwertfeger@weld8.org
     
Barnette, Elyse 4th Grade ebarnette@weld8.org
Rivera, Lauren 4th Grade lrivera@weld8.org
Ketchel, Rachel 4th Grade rketchel@weld8.org
     
Steinbach, Marion 5th Grade msteinbach@weld8.org
Bailey, Blair 5th Grade bbailey@weld8.org
Moreland, Matthew 5th Grade mmoreland@weld8.org
     
Blasewitz, Edward Music eblasewitz@weld8.org
Jolley, Gabriela Physical Education gjolley@weld8.org
Lawley, Katelyn A. Art kkittilson@weld8.org
     
James. B.J.
Audiologist
Krebill, Deborah SPED dkrebill@weld8.org
Covarrubias, Susanna SLPA scovarrubias@weld8.org
Weber, Elizabeth Speech eweber@weld8.org
West-Pietenpol, Charlotte Occupational Therapy (O.T.) cwestpietenpol@weld8.org
Whitmore, Corrine Autism  
     
Johansing, Carrie ELD cjohansing@weld8.org
Rodriguez Duran, Heidi ELD hrodriguez-duran@weld8.org
Lane, Dianna Reading Intervention dlane@weld8.org
Axt, Melissa Reading Intervention maxt@weld8.org
Swanson, Cathy Instructional Coach cswanson@weld8.org
     
Support Staff    
Austin, Mili Instructional Para  
Bocanegra, Mariela Sped Instructional Para  
Campbell, Karena Instructional Para  
DeLeon, Dora Instructional Para  
Grando, Christina Library Instructional Para  
Hudson, Kelley Instructional Para  
Seiler, Cindy Instructional Para  
Shaffer, Maribel Instructional Para  
Sitzman, Mandy Sped Instructional Para  
Tijerina, Susie ELD Instructional Para  
Veleta, Irma Sped Instructional Para