Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office/Building    
Rosasco, Theresa Principal trosasco@weld8.org
Cron, Robert Assistant Principal rcron@weld8.org
Burress-Cardenas, Angela Lead Secretary/Registrar acardenas@weld8.org
Bocanegra, Arcelia Receptionist/Community Liaison abocanegra@weld8.org
Gibbs, Heather Health Aide/Office Clerk hgibbs@weld8.org
Baldo, Dr. Tony School Psychologist tbaldo@weld8.org
Eagan, Patty Food Service Manager peagan@weld8.org
Chavez, Saul Head Custodian schavez@weld8.org
     
Teachers/Support Staff    
Dennis, Kalyn Kindergarten kdennis@weld8.org
Moran, Amy Kindergarten amymoran@weld8.org
Roberts, Megan Kindergarten mroberts@weld8.org
Seiler, Cindy Content Tutor  
Hudson, Kelley Content Tutor  
Mariela Bocanegra Content Tutor  
     
Scarlett, Anna 1st Grade ascarlett@weld8.org
Hughes, Jennifer 1st Grade jhughes@weld8.org
Nadanyi, Monika 1st Grade mnadanyi@weld8.org
Carolina Chavez Content Tutor  
     
Rodriguez-Duran, Heidi 2nd Grade hrodriguez-duran@weld8.org
Lauren Rivera 2nd Grade lrivera@weld8.org
Bailey, Blair 2nd Grade bbailey@weld8.org
Shaffer, Maribel Content Tutor  
     
Colton, Amanda 3rd Grade acolton@weld8.org
Mbise, Melanie 3rd Grade mmbise@weld8.org
Reyes, Joy 3rd Grade jreyes@weld8.org
Austin, Mili Content Tutor  
     
Lane, Dianna 4th Grade dlane@weld8.org
Pam Unfred 4th Grade punfred@weld8.org
Barnette, Elyse 4th Grade ebarnette@weld8.org
Grando, Tina Content Tutor  
     
Ketchel, Rachel 5th Grade rketchel@weld8.org
Richards, Rebekah 5th Grade rrichards@weld8.org
Steinbach, Marion 5th Grade msteinbach@weld8.org
Howard, Todd 5th Grade thoward@weld8.org
Campbell, Karena Content Tutor  
     
Blasewitz, Edward Music eblasewitz@weld8.org
Nachtrieb, Chad Physical Education cnachtrieb@weld8.org
Kittilson, Katelyn A. Art kkittilson@weld8.org
Jones, Jody Librarian jjones@weld8.org
DeLeon, Dora Content Tutor  
     
Andrews, Tammy Content Tutor  
James. B.J.
Audiologist
 
Krebill, Deborah SPED dkrebill@weld8.org
Marsille Ramos, Laura Speech lmarsilleramos@weld8.org
Veleta, Irma Content Tutor  
Sitzman, Mandy Content Tutor  
West-Pietenpol, Charlotte Occupational Therapy (O.T.) cwestpietenpol@weld8.org
Wilkens, Brea Autism bwilkens@weld8.org
     
Johansing, Carrie ELD cjohansing@weld8.org
Ortiz, Silvia Reading Intervention sortiz@weld8.org
TBA Reading Intervention  
Swanson, Cathy Instructional Coach cswanson@weld8.org
Tijerina, Susie ELD Content Tutor